What our customers have to say about us


Thank you for going above and beyond on this. Really appreciate the excellent customer service.

Topher P.- 04/12/2024

Package received, they look incredible! Thank you to the whole team for making these happen!

Tate B.- 03/07/2024

Wow, you guys are great!

James R.- 02/26/2024

I've rarely had such wonderful help with a purchase, particularly buying a custom item like these cufflinks for my grandson's graduation. You've been great to work with. Timeliness, suggestions, patience, pleasantness... that's all you! Thank you!

Susan W.- 02/16/2024

Thank you! Our Custom Lapel Pins turned out perfect and everyone loved them! You guys rock. Will be in touch at some point for some other ideas weve been tossing around.

James W.- 02/14/2024

Thank you and your team for the excellent work. The quality is exceptional, and the color looks even more impressive than expected. Once again, thank you for your dedication and outstanding service!

Alisa A.- 01/04/2024

Your company has been absolutely stellar to work with. Thank you for the very personal service. Wishing you and yours a very happy holiday!

Nicole B.- 12/16/2023

The groomsman loved the cufflinks as wedding gifts. It was such a nice touch to our outfits.

Austin L.- 11/04/2023

The vice president of my company actually complimented me on the cufflinks when she saw them.

Chad S.- 11/03/2023

Thank you SO MUCH!! He absolutely loved the cufflinks! I will definitely be shopping with you going forward. I am, and have been for years, building a collection of uninquest cufflinks for my son in law. Thank you again for excellent quality and service!

Jeannie E.- 10/17/2023

It was my anniversary gift for my boyfriend and he was so incredibly happy with the gift. Thank you guys 😊

Charlotte W.- 10/13/2023

These are exactly the cufflinks that I’m referring to, and would love to purchase. You’re amazing, I can’t believe you knew exactly what I was talking about! Again, my sincerest thanks for your help.

Stamatia C.- 10/13/2023

Only get my stuff through your company because you are all terrific!

Nick V.- 10/4/2023

You truly have been quite a pleasure to work with and hopefully this will not be the only order we end up reaching out to you guys for. I'll be sure to make contact when all is said and done if we look for more orders in the future!

Kela S.- 9/12/2023

The new studs look great! Thank you so much.

Jacqueline R.- 9/11/2023

My order came and they were perfect!! Very nice!

Linda C.- 9/7/2023

I got the cuff links & they are perfect! Thank you again so so much!

Rachel P. - August 15, 2023

I just got the cufflinks! They are beautiful. Thank you so much for the amazing customer service.

Anthony T. - July 25, 2023

Writing about my order of Sterling Bevel Edge Cufflinks with a monogram engraving. I am very pleased with the order! The monogram was done excellently and added that personalization touch.

Richard S. - July 19, 2023

I received my cufflinks and they are very attractive, professionally well wrapped and packaged which tells me a lot about your business.

Valerie S. - July 6, 2023

I really appreciate your customer service, quick turnaround to get product out the door and products. I specifically picked a Notre Dame cufflink from you guys over another vendor because I had such a good experience with my last purchase.

Robin B. - May 18, 2023

I am so impressed with the great customer service from the employees I’ve interacted with. My husband loves to wear cufflinks and I look forward to purchasing more from Cufflinks Depot in the future.

Rochelle B. - May 17, 2023

I am excited to say the cufflinks are a huge hit. Everyone is pleasantly surprised how much detail they came out with. Our job has a high standard and my bosses loved how it all came out so thank you for that.

Patrick C. - May 8, 2023

I received my order from your company and it exceeded my expectations and I am very pleased!

Patricia R. - May 6, 2023

I saw the pins shipped and I just wanted to say a big thank you for that incredibly quick turnaround!

Max G. - May 1, 2023

Thank you SO much again for your help!! It has been wonderful working with you and we sincerely appreciate your efforts to make this easy/speedy!

Kristen C. - Apr 30, 2023

Thank you again for your assistance with this order. Thank you again for everything. I appreciate it.

Matt K. - Mar 30, 2023

We are extremely impressed by the service, the quality, the packaging and the processing speed. Ordered just yesterday afternoon and it is already in my hand this morning, and we are in Canada! Thank you everyone at Cufflinks Depot.

E. Chau - Mar 10, 2023

The Bishop LOVED the cufflinks you made with his coat of arms. Superb craftmanship and exquisite quality. Extremely reasonable prices and fantastic customer service. Finally, expedient shipping. Best cufflinks I have ever seen. You do exquisite work. I will go online and have some made for my classmate who is celebrating 35 years of ordained ministry this May as a priest just as I will be this coming May. I will highly recommend you to all my friends and colleagues.

Father J. Trigilio - Feb 17, 2023

I had a wonderful experience today working with your employee named Robert. Robert went above and beyond helping me create an important gift (your engravable 18kt gold tie clip), for a person I greatly admire. This was my first purchase with your company and I can honestly say it was a terrific first impression. Great job Robert! I can't wait to see my gift when it arrives in the mail.

D. Solomon - Feb 17, 2023

I also want to say that I appreciate that this experience is more than just online with the email and phone conversations. So many companies are online only. Thanks!

J. Wakefield - Feb 2, 2023

I wanted to follow up and let you know that the backordered item (40C567BK) arrived earlier than expected! They are also even better than I expected! Thank you so much for your help to get these to me before my wedding. I love them and will definitely be ordering from you again in the future!

M. Pachuta - Jan 27, 2023

Hi Gus, I got married last week and everyone was fascinated by the cufflinks.

J. Cintron - Dec 2, 2022

The cufflinks came in today. They look outstanding. Thank you for your attention and getting this done.

F. Shackelford - November 25, 2022

“Cufflinks Depot” is very blessed to have you apart of their staff (you go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction)

Dr W. Connor - October 20, 2022

Once again…incredible customer service! I will send a new address near the wedding venue tomorrow. Thanks you!

Gordon B. - September 7, 2022

Wow. You are all fantastic. Customer Service is not dead and you all are proof. I will recommend you to everyone I know.

Ransom C. - September 7, 2022

I received my cufflinks yesterday, I wanted to reach out to say how pleased I am. Thank you and your team for the exceptional service and craftsmanship!

Branden D. - September 1, 2022

I just want to say thank you. The replacement cufflinks arrived yesterday in good condition. Your swift response to my complaint and no-hassle replacement has won you the appreciation of a grateful and, soon I hope, returning customer.

Rod H. - August 31, 2022

I just received the sample. I’ts simply Georgeous. Iam very pleased with the result.

JR Martinez. - August 26, 2022

Thank you, The bracelet arrived. We are very pleased with the item. Thank you for accommodating our custom request.

Kelly M. - August 24, 2022

We received all of the Cufflinks and wow - they are incredible! Thank you again look forward to working with you in the future, thank you!

Benjamin P. - August 31, 2022

I just wanted to let you know that both the boxes and the cufflinks arrived today. Thank you so VERY much for making this happen in the time frame that we needed it. I very much appreciate all of your hard work to accommodate our deadline.

May L. - June 13, 2022

I just wanted to inform you that I received the replacement Cufflink and am very satisfied I really appreciate the level of customer service I received I will definitely recommend you guys to all my coworkers and business partners.

Johnnie M. - June 13, 2022

They are perfect! We love them and are now anxious to order some more cuff links with the same logo but with the dome this time. I will be getting with you soon for this order. Thanks again for the prompt and kind assistance.

Tina R. - June 13, 2022

The cuff links arrived last week. Thank you so much!! Our son loved the cuff links and the tie clip. They look great and he will get plenty of use out of them in the hospitality field. 😃 Thanks again for all your help on these and for the QUICK turnaround! I'm sure we will be repeat customers. Thanks again.

Walter W. - May 25, 2022

It arrived today and it is perfect. I am so excited to give this to my husband. He is going to love it.

Cydney B. - May 18, 2022

My order arrived today and the birthday boy is going to love it. I am so happy that I discovered your company. I got a great gift at a great price, superb customer service, and, despite being back-ordered, it arrived in a very timely manner.

Beth A. - May 14, 2022

Thank you so much for your product I received it today and it looks amazing, I was a little worried that you weren’t a real company or that it wasn’t going to make it here on time but I’m so glad that it did and I’m so happy with your products thank you

Leticia H. - May 14, 2022

They just arrived today and look fantastic - thanks so much!

Andrew M. - April 21, 2022

Yes, the do look great…. I will grab these in lieu of the original order. Thank you for working with me and being so responsive…

Stuart G. - April 4, 2022

I really like your company and I look forward to working with you in the future. I have friends who also own their own company as well and I will have no problem sharing with them about your products.

Robert C. - March 25, 2022

Honestly you have given me one of the best customer service experiences in a very long time. I will absolutely be sure to send anyone your way with cufflink needs. Thank you very much :)

Gerardo S. - March 14, 2022

Hello Sara - just wanted to send a note to thank you for your help with this order! I received the cufflinks on Wednesday. They are perfect! The boss will absolutely love them! We are all very excited to gift Mr. Philbert with them! Again - thank you so very much for your help! Have a great weekend!

Lorrie H. - February 4, 2022

AMANDA! Thank you so much. I am in tears. I have been looking for these for two years. I have wanting to get these done for my dad. They arrived today and are absolutely beautiful. Thank you. These are for his 70th birthday which was yesterday but the party is Saturday. Thank again. I love them.

Yolanda P. - January 19, 2022

Good morning, I just wanted to let you know that we received the cuff links just in time, and my son REALLY liked them!! Thank you for making the efforts that you did on your end, simply because I was VERY late in ordering them. I truly appreciate it and we will be ordering from your company again! Happy New Year!

Joanna P. - December 30,2021

Dear Cufflinks Depot, First time customer. Just wanted to send a note of thanks and to share that Gustavo who answered my call was very helpful and knowledgeable about your offerings. I have now completed my order and he made the whole thing very accessible. Looking forward to seeing how the cufflinks come out. Thank you and happy new year. Be well/ bestu kveðjur, Elín.

Elin E. - December 29,2021

Thank you so very much for your timely delivery! I received this morning…WOW. Best wishes to your team for a happy holiday season!

Mary I. - December 24,2021

My family loved the items. Glad I received them in time. Happy new year

Lori R. - December 28,2021

Hi Team Cufflinks, I just would like to say thank you for your superb service . Not only do I absolutely love my Cufflinks but your heard my cry for and expedited shipping and received them just in time for my event. You all are truly what customer service is about!!!!!!

Latrelle F. – December 2,2021

Trent you are a king my man! That is wonderful news, my hat goes out to you for extraordinary customer service. Thank you.

RB – November 24,2021

Hi Jacklyn and Sara, Just want to say thank you so much for all your help with the cuff links. They have arrived in time and they are beautiful. Really happy!

Joanna – November 16,2021

Hi, just wanted to give a special nod to Trent, who provided and A1 customer service experience today when I called in about these cufflinks. He even went above and beyond by going to the warehouse and taking a picture of the cufflinks for me just so I can verify the color and to make sure they were on hand for expedited shipping purposes. This level of customer service is definitely uncommon these days but when it is received its to be commended and recognized by the masses, and trust the masses I will tell about the cufflinks depot! Thanks Trent.

Darnell M. – November 5, 2021

Hello! The money clip arrived and I LOVE it thank you so much!! I was wondering if you can share the vector file of the image that you made to do the engraving? If you can send it, I would really appreciate it!

Megan M. – October 29, 2021

Thank you he received them and love them.

Nancy W. – October 28, 2021

Wow, thank you so much for sharing and for helping to make these a reality!! These came out beautiful! Wishing you a wonderful day! Be well.

Rachel L. – July 7, 2021

Thank you for fixing my hebrew text cufflinks and getting it to me so quickly. It’s beautiful.

Nina C. – May 19, 2021

The Belmont Hill cufflinks arrived and they are beautiful. Thank you so much!!! I could not be happier.

Brenda T. – May 12, 2021

Hello I’ve ordered from you twice before two personalized cuff link orders and they were awesome. So thank you for offering such a great unique product.

Eboni – March 19, 2021

I got the cufflinks and necklaces. They are awesome!

Randy B. – March 12, 2021

I recently purchased an 1800’s Morgan silver Dollar money clip and just want you to know it’s beautiful and I love it. Thank you.

Steve E. – March 1, 2021

Received the links as scheduled. Thank you for timely processing of my sons 21st birthday present. These links are perfect. Will be ordering from you again.

Natalie S. – November 25, 2020

Thank you for getting back timely.....Soooo appreciated. No hassles...Great customer service and great company... Consider me a loyal customer!!!

Mark P. – November 25, 2020

Absolutely love the cuff links. Will be making a larger order soon.

Tom T. - August 1, 2020

Yes I did see there was a shipping delay. But the fact that you would send me a note to make sure I realized that is much appreciated. I think it’s little things like that is what sets businesses apart.

Mike C. - July 20, 2020

The person I bought these cufflinks for as a gift received them & raved about them to me in a text this morning with a picture of them. He said “best cufflinks ever!” Just wanted to let you know that he received them & he LOVES them!

William M. - May 22, 2020

Excellent customer service, thanks!

Bob H. - September 25, 2019

Thanks for the great service. Also quality item love it!

Scott T. - August 14, 2019

These cufflinks even look more beautiful in person. Another nice thing is that when I'm having different colors and styles of cufflinks, I can elegantly wear my favorite clothes from formal attire to casual wear with matching cufflinks and with a whole new look. And most importantly when it comes to the perfect and most proper cufflinks, I will look no further than "Cufflinks Depot". I am eagerly looking forward to your new and latest products for the new year.

Ammar A. - April 3, 2019

I just received the cufflinks I ordered for my husband. I can't tell you how thrilled I am with the job you did. It is wonderful to see that there are still people in the world who are willing to go the extra mile to satisfy a customer. The cufflinks are for my husband's birthday. I am certain when he shows off his cufflinks to his colleagues (which I am sure he will!) I will be asked for the name of the company that did such a great job. I will be delighted to refer them to you. Thanks again.

Kathi K. - March 25, 2019

The cufflinks and tie clip arrived today and look great. They are exactly what I had hoped for. Many thanks.

John A. - March 22, 2019

Thank you so much for reaching out. The cufflinks have been a huge hit with some of our largest distributors. Everyone loves them!

Claire B. - March 6, 2019

Just wanted to let you know the tie bar and cufflinks arrived yesterday and they are lovely. The quality is excellent and the engraving just makes them special. They are for my son's 30th birthday and I know he will love them. I will certainly be ordering from you again and will recommend you to my friends.

Sandra C. - February 23, 2019

They are beautiful and the engraving is perfect! Thank you.

Lisa B. - February 5, 2019

I received the cufflinks today and they look great. Thank you for all your help.

Lily W. - January 23, 2019

I gave both pairs, Mr. Tickle and Mr. Bump, to my husband for Hanukkah and he could not have been more thrilled with the gift. He wore them yesterday to work and received many compliments on how unique and cool they were. Thank you for the exceptional customer service. You have a customer for life! =)

Michelle R. - December 4, 2018

I cannot thank you enough for your time and attention to detail. Your customer service is unprecedented and I will absolutely be shopping with Cufflinks Depot again.

Jennifer K. - November 27, 2018

I can’t believe how fast your turnaround was! Thanks to you all, we were able to give our boss one of the sets just in time for him to wear to a very special (unplanned) occasion! He was beyond excited to show them off! We cannot wait to give him the second pair at Christmas and see his reaction. We are completely pleased with the customer service you all provided during the design process for two pairs of customized cufflinks. Thank you!!

Karen L. - November 19, 2018

Thank you so much for responding so quickly to my note. I appreciate your help.

Julia S. - November 5, 2018

The cuff links arrived this morning. OMG they came out so nice. Thank you so very much for all your help and such a quick turnaround!!! I will highly recommend you if anyone is looking for engraving work!

Debbie S. - September 20, 2018

Thank you so much!! I will reach out in the future, you have beautiful products.

Mary G. - September 7, 2018

You guys are the best. Thank you for adding extra joy to my wedding day. I will be sure to recommend you and deff order in the future.

Tara H. - August 29, 2018

Just wanted to write you a quick note to express my gratitude and commend you all on a great job on the custom cuff link order. It helps out huge that they arrived 2 days earlier than quoted too. Cheers to the crew at Cuff Link Depot!!!

Joe P. - July 31, 2018

The cufflinks and money clip that I ordered for my husband just arrived yesterday. They are beautiful! I didn't expect them so quickly! I was going to give them to him for our 30th anniversary in August. I'm not going to wait until the anniversary, he is getting them this weekend! Having found your site on a Google search I hoped for the best that your company was reputable. I have to say that I felt like I was at a jewelers instead of conducting business online. You offer personal service that is informative, timely and the product is lovely. Thanks for the beautiful work!

Ann G. - July 17, 2018

I received the cufflinks and they are just perfect and gorgeous. Thank you so much!

Rochelle K. - June 14, 2018

They arrived a few days ago and are BEAUTIFUL! Just what I was hoping for.

Sarah C. - May 29, 2018

Steve was really helpful and responded very quickly! His helpfulness definitely tipped the scales towards you guys when I was debating on purchasing - I will be happily making the purchase from you guys! Seriously.. Steve is a huge asset to this company. Good job, Steve and good job to his hiring manager!

Emily G. - March 15, 2018

The cufflinks arrived yesterday, and exceeded expectations. Bravo. I wish to extend my gratitude and congratulations for the OUTSTANDING service and customer support you extended during the order, production and delivery processes. Your caliber of customer service is rare. I will be sure to recommend your fine company in the future, thanks in large part to your fine help and execution.

Harold M. - March 12, 2018

I just received my new personal cufflinks. They're so cool! Thank you so much for that great service and this perfect smooth handling. I will definitely recommend you guys :-)

Etienne D. - March 5, 2018

We received the cufflinks, and they look wonderful!!! Thank you so much. We will more than likely order more of them in the future.

Kelly M. - February 21, 2018

I received the cufflinks today and they look perfect. Thank you for the great and speedy service.

Robin C. - February 7, 2018

Wow! Not only is your service incredibly fast but the cufflinks I received in the mail today are gorgeous! Worth every single penny. Thank you so much. I will be very sure to recommend your company in the future!

Jennifer R. - November 27, 2017

Been meaning to reach out for a while and say THANK YOU! The replacement cufflinks are PERFECT!!!!! Genuinely appreciate the commitment to quality. Would not hesitate to recommend y'all.

Mike R. - November 19, 2017

Thank you so much RJ the cufflinks are amazing.

James F. - October 30, 2017

I have now received all of my stud-sets and they look great! Thank you for the great service and helpful communications.

Justin S. - September 28, 2017

I just wanted you to know that the Cufflinks arrived and they are beautiful. Thank you for all your help.

Fernando A. - September 8, 2017

I received my order today and wanted to let you know that I think they look great. Thank you so much for working with me-- I appreciate it very much!

Kim A. - August 28, 2017

You guys do some incredible work and thank you so much for allowing my input. So much easier than I could have ever imagined!

Spencer C. - July 26, 2017

Everything turned out great. The wedding is not until next April and my son lives out of town, so he won't see them in person until he comes to visit in October. I sent him pictures in the meantime and he was thrilled!

Robert M. - July 19, 2017

Everyone loved them. You made this project so much easier working with us on our timeline!

Kristy M. -Nemacolin Woodlands Resort - July 19, 2017

Thank you so much for the incredible turn-a-round. You guys are truly amazing. Both pins look fantastic, let me just gather a little feedback and I will circle back in the next day or two! Love them. You can count on an order from us for sure!

Allison L. - July 11, 2017

The cufflinks look great and of higher quality. We have them in our possession now to pass out to our national partners at our national convention the last week of July. Everyone I coordinated with gave excellent customer service and followed up every step of the way to make sure everything was right. Most other companies fall behind when it comes to managing the small details. Thanks!

Mead R. -Urban League of Metropolitan St. Louis - July 11, 2017

Please thank Kaia in the sales department for all her help! She is a wonderful asset to your company!

Shannon W. - June 15, 2017

I just want to let you know my grandson loves the cufflinks. He was so surprised and very happy!

Phyllis S. - June 9, 2017

They look great. Thank you again for all of your help!

Alena K. -Golden State Warriors - May 22, 2017

I bought Sterling silver wiping towels and cuff links look great! Thank you for the credit and cooperation, I would not hesitate to order from cufflinks depot again!

Marylynn H. - May 3, 2017

Thank you. The Whitney Young cufflinks arrived already. They look great!

Mead R. - April 26, 2017

This kind of painless, swift, and kind service is what makes me into a return customer, and would make me confident I could recommend your business to others. Thanks for your help.

Graham R. - March 28, 2017

Thanks for all your help. You went above & beyond.

Andre A. - March 28, 2017

The cufflinks turned out super great. Thank you for all of your help.

June B. - March 27, 2017

I wanted to thank you and your team for your customer service. You have all been incredibly efficient with my queries. This is something which is very rare these days. I have already raved about your company to friends, and I will continue to do so.

Ellie U. - March 22, 2017

Thank you very much for assisting us in replacing the original cufflinks we ordered. The ones you substituted are perfect. Your customer service and professional handling of this is greatly appreciated.

Cary M. - March 20, 2017

We're very happy with the cufflinks! I'm traveling now, but when I get back, early next week, will call you with our additional order.

Forrest B. - OKC Thunder - March 16, 2017

The cufflinks were SUCH a hit! Thank you for your help. I'd like to order another set of the same ones.

Kate B. - March 7, 2017

I just wanted to thank whoever made my order they look perfect!!!!!!

Holly U. - February 13, 2017

Thank you so much for your understanding, I'm very grateful for your quick response and attention. I must say I'm very impressed with your customer service and I will most certainly recommend your business to all my contacts.

Batsheva G. - February 13, 2017

I wanted to let you both know that we love the cufflinks and chrome boxes that y'all created for us! We received them Friday afternoon. The cufflinks and engraved boxes all look great, and we're very excited about giving them as gifts to the ushers and best men for our wedding. Thanks for your help with the cufflinks and boxes!

William T. - January 30, 2017

Thank you for your always VERY prompt response and excellent customer service. I highly recommend you to anyone I have the chance to.

Megumi M. - January 24, 2017

I have to say, I was iffy on ordering from a company I had never heard of. My nephew, a freshman at the US Coast Guard Academy, wanted monogrammed cufflinks for Christmas since he can wear them with some of his uniforms. I found your website and ordered them, and paid for $5 3-day shipping. Not only did they get engraved and shipped out within hours of ordering, but I got the cufflinks in just two days, and they are beautiful! Thank you so much for such quick service!

Dana L. - December 23, 2016

Awesome, Claudia, you've been a lot of help! Thank you so much for your time! I'll figure out which option we want to go with and then follow your instructions to place the order. Thank you, again!

Tosh - December 9, 2016

We received both deliveries yesterday and we are so happy! Thanks for helping us get both projects completed, especially the rush one! Happy Holidays!

Susan - December 9, 2016

Wonderful! Thank you so much. Your customer service has been wonderful .

Shelby - November 27, 2016

Claudia thank you so much, it is a pleasure to do business with you and your company. Thanks again

Victor - November 27, 2016

Jeff is one of the best salespeople that I have come across throughout my career! I found Cufflinks Depot through an online search. A shot in the dark lead me to Jeff. I had just received a quick turnaround request from a very important client for custom cufflink. The cufflinks were going to be gifted to important investors at an event that was happening in 3 weeks. Although, I didn't think it was going to be possible due to the timing, Jeff proved me wrong! He was quick with a call to discuss details and very honest with his thoughts in regards to timing. He supplied me with a quotation and a proof for approval within hours. When the client thought our initial quotation was out of her budget, he was able to recommend an alternative material that would bring the price down to meet the client's budget. The end result was perfection! The client was very pleased with the quality of custom cufflinks that Cufflinks Depot produced. Our very tight delivery was met without a hiccup. Jeff made me look good! I would not hesitate to do business with Jeff and the company again. He was a complete pleasure to work with. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Amy V. - October 19, 2016

Hi Jeff, I just wanted to let you know that everyone loved the cuff links. We presented them at the dinner last night, and they were met with rave reviews. The women on the Board also thought that the key chains were the perfect gift. Thanks for your help!

Lanie H. - October 8, 2016

I just wanted to extend my deep appreciation for working so diligently to get my rush order for the 20 cufflinks I ordered last week. They just arrived and look fantastic- I couldn't be happier with the gifts! I'll be sure to use your firm for any future custom orders. Thank you again!

Jasika S. - September 26, 2016

Just had to drop you a line and let you know I just got my brother's cufflinks much sooner than I thought...and they are much more stunning than I expected...can't wait to give it to him on the day of his wedding. Very impressed thank you.

Frida B. - September 22, 2016

I would like to express my thanks to Jeff for being so helpful...not just once, but twice today! His expertise, patience and great personality made my birthday shopping a "breeze".

Jacque P. - July 25, 2016

Please do convey my thanks to Molli for contacting me, and providing such great customer service.

Aime S. - May 18, 2016

I had a very unfortunate thing happen to me recently. I had paid for two day shipping, which is something I never do, however I did not receive it in two days. I was told it would be here Friday instead of Wednesday. I was not very happy as this was a graduation present, and I was leaving town Thursday evening. I was very frustrated because the present meant a lot to me and I was very excited about it. However, I called customer service and Jeff was very helpful!! I knew the mistake was made by FedEx and not Cufflinks Depot, so it technically was out of his hands, but he talked with FedEx and got the package to me by Thursday morning. I was able to get my package from Cufflinks Depot on time! BEST NEWS EVER! He was so helpful and considerate of how important this was to me! I just wanted to let you know that although this could have been a very disappointing experience with your company, Jeff made it SO MUCH BETTER!! I am very thankful for all of his hard work and wanted to share that with you. Also, the product looks great and I can not wait to give it to him for graduation!! Which by now I have given it to him and he loved it!

Meagan S. May 17, 2016

Good morning, thank you for such EXCEPTIONAL customer service Jeff. It is greatly appreciated. The group likes the one with the school name. Thanks again and have a great day.

Lilli L. May 10, 2016

You are wonderful! Thank you so much!! I will definitely be shopping with you in the future and will give you plenty of recommendations.Excellent customer service!

Valerie G. May 9, 2016

OMG!!!! Jeff - these are AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! Classy, elegant, nice packaging, I can't say enough!!!

Lynn W. May 5, 2016

Thank you Jeff for the wonderful service you gave to me to purchase cuff links. I cannot remember buying a gift and getting the attention you gave to me.

Elizabeth T. April 12, 2016

I received these on Saturday. One word: INCREDIBLE!!!! They turned-out so much better than I envisioned. Thank you for your great work and excellent turn-around to have these delivered in time!!!

Pat B. April 11, 2016

I will definitely be ordering from your site again in the future. Not only was your delivery quicker than I ordered, but you also have very prompt and great customer service which is what it's all about.

Angela Zgonina

I placed my order just yesterday afternoon and I already have my cufflinks! Thank you so much for the great customer service.

Anne Millington

I received the cufflinks today - that was QUICK! Thanks for the great service!

Heather Tarpley

Dear Cufflinks Depot: I received my order (a special Husband's Day gift) and am thrilled! The cufflinks (two different pairs--sterling cigars and a mother-of-pearl pair) are more beautiful than every imagined. I know my husband will be pleased. I will be shopping with you again and share this website with my husband's friends who also love cufflinks. Thank you for a great selection and service--all at my fingertips

Sincerely, One happy customer Kelly Hart

Thank you for all your help. We will be ordering more cufflinks in the near future. The service you provided was impeccable. If I can ever be a trade reference, I would be honored.

Kyle Clark

I just received my ORDER, AWESOME.

Jon Martin

Cufflinks Depot is definitely the best place online to buy great cufflinks. Your styles are simply the best out there and your web design made it easy for me to find exactly what I was looking for. Thank you for a great shopping experience. I will be back for my next pair soon!

Ron Akers, Cleveland, OH

I was looking for a gift for a co-worker and decided to get something from CufflinksDepot, and judging by the response I got when he received it, I made the right decision. I already know I will be back for Father's Day.

Michelle Tabor, New York, NY

For years I have bought my husband cufflinks from the best department stores, and I must admit that CufflinksDepot is the ultimate source to get cufflinks from. I have since bought a cufflinks jewelry box from them and can say that the items and selection are among the very best in the world.

Suzanne P Higgins, New York, NY

When you want the best for yourself, you need to look no further than CufflinksDepot.com.

Richard Robson Jr, Dallas, TX

Why can''t everyone be as nice as the people at CufflinksDepot?!?!

Silvia Patterson, Atlanta, GA

I got my order earlier than I expected. Keep up the good work.

David Hernandez, Seattle, WA

I ordered my first pair of C'links from you a few weeks back. I am ordering more. I think that say's it all for me.

Chris Chan, Boston, MA

World Class Service from design to production of our corporate cufflinks. We will work with no other cufflinks company.

Steve Trast, New York City, NY

I have shopped with may other Cufflinks Superstores, but you are clearly a Cufflinks Megastore!.

Zaheed Tai, Orlando, FL

Your site is the best Cufflink store in the world. I will only shop at Cufflinks Depot from now on.

Joop Van Der Biezen, Netherlands E.U